Caitlin Matthewman

Sports Coordinator

Netball Coordinator

Ph: 09 829 0380 Ext. 8822
Email: cmatthewman@stdoms.ac.nz

Gordon Paulsen

Sports Coordinator

Football, Touch, Kilikiti, Orienteering, Badminton, all Year 7 & 8 sports

Ph: 09 839 0380
Email: gpaulsen@stdoms.ac.nz

Rachel Phillips

Head of Sport

TIC Volleyball, Hockey, Waterpolo, Equestrian

Email: rphillips@stdoms.ac.nz

Robynne Andrews

Head of PE & Health, Dean, Academic Advisor

TIC Basketball, Dragon Boating

Email: randrews@stdoms.ac.nz

Michael Shiu

TIC Football

Email: mshiu@stdoms.ac.nz

Samantha Townsley

TIC Lawn Bowls

Email: stownsley@stdoms.ac.nz

Close Menu